Brief History: Cambodia, officially the kingdom of Cambodia, is a country located in the southern portion of the Indochina peninsula in southeast Asia with a territory of 181,035 km.It has … Read More

East Timor

Brief History: East Timor, officially the democratic Republic of Timor-leste is a country in southeast Asia with a territory of 15,007 km. The capital is Dili.It has a population of … Read More


Brief History: Indonesia, officially the Republic of Indonesia is a sovereign state in southeast Asia a Oceamia with a territory of 19,19440 km. The nations capital city is Jakarta.Indonesia is … Read More